Home ›  Contact Us Contact Information
AMERICAS
EMEA
ASIA-PAC
Sales Offices: 1801 Morgan Street
Rockford, IL 61102
USA
Groen Van Prinstererlaan 88B
Amstelveen, 1181 TR
The Netherlands
2 Ang Mo Kio Street 64
#04-03F Econ Industrial Building
Singapore 569084
Phone:
Fax:
800-435-2931, +1 815-968-9661
800-527-3436, +1 815-968-9029
+31 20 8912744
+31 20 8912745
+65 6852 0308
+65 6852 1889
Managers:
Connie Swenson: connie@waldom.com
Customer Care Manager
Peter Rovekamp: peter@waldom.com
VP Sales and Supplier Development
Marie Eriksson: marie@waldom.com
Sales Manager
Anthony Lee: anthony@waldom.com
General Manager
Priscilla Liaw: priscilla@waldom.com
Customer Service Team Leader
Quote Request:
Product Information:
sales@waldom.com
products@waldom.com
salesemea@waldom.com
products@waldom.com
salesapac@waldom.com
products@waldom.com
E-Commerce Sites: www.waldom.com www.waldomemea.com www.waldomapac.com
Sales Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Central Standard Time
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Central European Time
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
UTC+8


© 2017 Waldom.com . All Rights Reserved.